Office of the Chief Election Officer

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.)-495009 (A Central University established by The Central Universities Act, 2009)

Phone: 07752-260025, Fax: 07752-260148

Website: http://www.ggu.ac.in; E-mail: ggvscelection2013@gmail.com

ELECTION URGENT

Letter No.: GGV/Election-13/20 Dated 22nd August, 2013

To

All Concerned

Subject: Students' Council Election -2013

Dear Madam/Sir,

The following Committee is constituted to maintain law and order in the campus during the Students' Council Election 2013.

- 1. Dr. V.S. Rathore, Professor, Department of Physical Education- Coordinator
- 2. Dr. Sanjit Sardar, Associate Professor, Department of Physical Education Member
- 3. Dr. Mahesh Dhapola, Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Education Member
- 4. Dr. Bhojram Rawate, Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Education Member
- 5. Ms. Vindeshwari Pawar, Assistant Professor, Department of Education Member
- 6. Dr. Soma Das, Assistant Professor, Department of ECE (IT)- Member
- 7. Ms. Akanksha Gupta, Assistant Professor, Department of IT (IT) Member
- 8. Ms. Renu, Assistant Professor (Ad-Hoc), Department of Commerce Member
- 9. Mr. Arvind Bahadur Singh, Assistant Professor (Ad-Hoc), Department of Physical Education Member
- 10. Mr. Jaswant Singh Thakur, Assistant Professor (Ad-Hoc), Department of Physical Education Member
- 11. Mr. Tilakraj Meena, Assistant Professor (Ad-Hoc), Department of Physical Education Member

The Coordinator is requested to work in coordination with the Proctor and CEO and to take all possible steps and to make all incidental arrangements to maintain law and order for smooth, fair and transparent conduction of Students' Council Election-2013.

(Prof. L. P. Pateriya)

Chief Election Officer

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Vice Chancellor for information of Honourable Vice Chancellor
- 2. Personal Assistant to Pro-Vice Chancellor for information of Pro-Vice Chancellor
- 3. Steno to Registrar for information of Registrar
- 4. All Deans of Schools of Studies
- 5. Dean, Students' Welfare for information and necessary action
- 6. Proctor for information and necessary action
- 7. In charge Media cell for information and necessary action
- 8. Head, Department of Computer Science and Information Technology for up loading the information on the University website